My first meeting with the tv show Comic Book Men

http://backstage.soentertain.me/2012/02/comic-book-men-kevin-smiths-sequential-reality/

This is my first article on the Backstage side of soentertain.me. I mainly hang out in the mycomicnetwork.com section of the site but I felt Comic Book Men deserves a review, especially after I watched it. As you read the review, I want you to note a few things, I watched it twice. I did that for the fact that  if I didn’t I would have missed something. That’s how I found some small positives within the show itself. Is it great? No not by any means. Take a look over the review and tell me what you think, either in the comment section here or on the backstage site itself. Till next time!

About Wesley Messer

columnist/reviewer at rhymeswithgeek.com, geek culture examiner at examiner.com and general jack of all trades in everything else.

Posted on February 14, 2012, in backstage soentertain.me, Comic Books, Thoughts of the Humble Host and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

