The First Salvo of Avengers vs. X-Men begins! #0 Locked and Loaded

Okay just a reminder, here’s my look at Avengers vs. X-Men #0 here,

http://www.mycomicnetwork.com/v2/2012/03/avengers-vs-x-men-0-setting-the-stage-for-the-grand-event/

Give it a look, also I’m even surprised at my reactions to the comic, which you’ll only find out if you read the review. I will be following the entire main event of Avengers vs. X-Men so you can have that to look forward to. I also will be grabbing some of the tie-ins. I already read Wolverine vs. the X-Men, so that’s a given. I am going to add the main Avengers title because Walt Simonson is doing the art and I am not missing out on Walt Simonson. I might take a look at the other tie-ins all depending on just interest and if something about the tie-in catches my eye. I will be reading the Versus stories though because big smashy Avengers vs. X-Men fighting goodness isn’t a half bad thing either. Yes I did just use big smashy but hey it works for what I’m saying. Welcome to the adventures of Wesley and Avengers vs. X-Men. If this was a Chuck episode it would be Wesley vs. The Big Event.

About Wesley Messer

columnist/reviewer at rhymeswithgeek.com, geek culture examiner at examiner.com and general jack of all trades in everything else.

Posted on March 29, 2012, in Comic Books, Marvel Comics, My Comic Network, mycomicnetwork, Thoughts of the Humble Host and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

