The Beginning of my Coverage of Avengers vs. X-Men

This is a collection of my thoughts and reviews on the Avengers vs. X-Men event thus far. I’ll do more updates on this end as I do reviews for this adventure. This is probably one of the bigger events I’ve covered and it’s been an interesting experience so far. It’s an event that’s so far mostly setup and more setup. Oh the setup galore by this point in Avengers vs. X-Men. Check out my reviews and thoughts, so far this has been quite a ride.

http://www.mycomicnetwork.com/v2/2011/12/avengers-vs-x-men-could-this-be-marvels-biggest-event-of-2012/

http://www.mycomicnetwork.com/v2/2012/03/avengers-vs-x-men-0-setting-the-stage-for-the-grand-event/

http://www.mycomicnetwork.com/v2/2012/04/avengers-vs-x-men-1-the-battle-has-begun/

and my look at the first tie-in for this event being New Avengers #24,

http://www.mycomicnetwork.com/v2/2012/04/new-avengers-24-is-this-necessary-to-avengers-vs-x-men/

Let me know what you think on my coverage so far, because this will be my journey, my epic adventure into the great wide world of the Marvel Event. I say at this point if I could review the entirety of Avengers X-Sanction, Avengers vs. X-Men has been quite a bit better than that limited series was so far. Even with some of my mixed reactions to Avengers vs. X-Men. Till next time!

 

About Wesley Messer

columnist/reviewer at rhymeswithgeek.com, geek culture examiner at examiner.com and general jack of all trades in everything else.

Posted on April 15, 2012, in Avengers vs. X-Men, Marvel Comics, My Comic Network, Thoughts of the Humble Host and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

